Accenture Media Relations
Italia

Tel. +39 3316989467
accenture.stampa@accenture.com
 
Armando Barone
Accenture | External, Media & Analyst Relations Director for ICEG
armando.barone@accenture.com
@armandobarone
 
Mauro Manca
Accenture | Media Relations
m.manca@accenture.com
 
Samuela Marti
Accenture | Media Relations
samuela.marti@accenture.com
@MSamuela
 
Alberto Morici
Accenture | Media Relations
alberto.morici@accenture.com
@Motrix70

Diletta Puglisi
Accenture | Media Relations
diletta.puglisi@accenture.com
 
Alessia Quaglio
Accenture | Media Relations
alessia.quaglio@accenture.com